403-293-0424

North East Family Connections Society

95 Falshire Dr. N.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T3J-1P7
PH: 403-293-0424
FAX: 403-293-0027

403.293.0424 • info@nefcs.ca


We are open Monday through Friday from 9 am to 4 pm

Get In Touch

12 + 11 =

Location

(Located in the lower level of the Falconridge/Castleridge Community Association)

Address:
95 Falshire Dr. N.E.
Calgary, Alberta T3J-1P7

Phone:
403-293-0424

Business Hours:
9am-4pm Monday to Friday

Our Team

  • Sue Holt, RSW Executive Director;  sholt@nefcs.ca
    Helen Powers, Office Manager;  hpowers@nefcs.ca
    Rumeena Khan, Deg. SSW  Family Support Specialist;  rkhan@nefcs.ca
    Conor Deeney, BA Family Support Specialist; cdeeney@nefcs.ca
    Sukhwinder Bhatti, Program Support Worker; sbhatti@nefcs.ca
    Tia Black, Indigenous Family Support Specialist; tblack@nefcs.ca
  • Susan Spotted Bull, Indigenous Family Support Specialist; sspottedbull@nefcs.ca
  • Sarah Gyger, Russet Court Coordinator; russetcoordinator@nefcs.ca

NEFCS Address:
95 Falshire Dr. N.E.
Calgary, Alberta T3J-1P7

Phone:
403-293-0424

Business Hours:
9am-4pm Monday to Friday